Mozart: Piano Concerto KV 488, 2nd Movement



Product number: ars21000640
Product information "Mozart: Piano Concerto KV 488, 2nd Movement"
Immerse yourself in the world of classical piano with Mozart's "Piano Concerto" (KV 488, 2nd Movement). The tender and soothing melody of the second movement creates a beautiful atmosphere for films, videos, or any projects in need of a gentle musical backdrop. This piece is a masterpiece by Mozart and ranks among his most beloved works. The delicate piano sounds combined with the perfectly orchestrated accompaniment create a timeless beauty that will captivate your audience. Let the timeless elegance of this Concerto inspire you and elevate your project to new heights.
BPM: Very Slow, Slow
Genres: Classical
Instruments: Cello, Clarinet, Double Bass, Flute, Instrumental, Oboe, Orchestra, Piano, Strings, Violin
Moods: Emotional, Landscapes, Magical / Mystical, Medieval, Romantic / Sentimental, Sad /Nostalgic

0 of 0 reviews

Leave a review!

Share your experiences with other customers.